Andrea Laplane

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
laplanea@unicamp.br

Brenda Chung da Rocha

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Researcher
bchung@unicamp.br

Daniela Albini Pinheiro

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
danipin@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Science, Technology and Society, Science, Technology and Innovation Policies

Edilaine Venancio Camillo

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
edilaine@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2580 Room 340
Area(s) of Interest: Innovation Policies, Alternative sources of energy, Wind energy, Solar Photovoltaic energy

Edson Luis Bolfe

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Researcher
ebolfe@unicamp.br

Glicia Vieira dos Santos

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
glicia@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Strategic Management of Innovation and Technology

José Paulo Donatti Filho

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Researcher
donatti@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Regional Geology, Geochemistry, Geotectonics, Petrology, Geochronology, Kimberlites and Diamond Mineralizations

Kleinsy Yudrani Bonilla Landaverry

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
kleinsy@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economics, Technological Change, Political Science, Public Policies

Lena Virgínia Soares Monteiro

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Researcher
lena@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Metallogeny, Isotopic Geology, Fluid Inclusions, Geochemistry, Petrology

Marina Fontolan

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
fontolan@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Science, Technology and Society, Geography of Industry

Raquel Strini Velho

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
rvelho@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Estudos da infraestrutura, Design, Estudos da deficiência

Renan Gonçalves Leonel da Silva

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
rglsilva@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Science, Technology and Society, Science, Technology and Innovation Policies