Altair Aparecido de Oliveira Filho

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
altair@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economic Geography, Science, Technology and Society, Public Policies, Industrial Geography, Economics of Innovation

Ana Paula Camelo

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
anacamelo@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy, Sociology of Risk, Social Studies of Science and Technology, Public Participation in Science and Technology, Responsible Innovation, Energy Policy, Qualitative Research Methods

Brenda Chung da Rocha

Researcher, DGRN
Job Role: Researcher
bchung@unicamp.br

Camila Zeitoum

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
camilazeitoum@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Technological Change, Industrial Organisation and Industrial Studies, Public Policies, International Investment and Foreign Aid

Edilaine Venancio Camillo

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
edilaine@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2580 Room 340
Area(s) of Interest: Innovation Policies, Alternative sources of energy, Wind energy, Solar Photovoltaic energy

Edson Luis Bolfe

Researcher, DGEO
Job Role: Researcher
ebolfe@unicamp.br

Glicia Vieira dos Santos

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
glicia@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Strategic Management of Innovation and Technology

José Paulo Donatti Filho

Researcher, DGRN
Job Role: Researcher
donatti@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Regional Geology, Geochemistry, Geotectonics, Petrology, Geochronology, Kimberlites and Diamond Mineralizations

Kleinsy Yudrani Bonilla Landaverry

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
kleinsy@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economics, Technological Change, Political Science, Public Policies

Lady Tatiana Bermúdez Rodríguez

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
tatianalady@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy, Management of Technology and Innovation

Lena Virgínia Soares Monteiro

Researcher, DGRN
Job Role: Researcher
lena@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Metallogeny, Isotopic Geology, Fluid Inclusions, Geochemistry, Petrology

Lucas Rodrigo da Silva

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
lucassilva@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy

Neide Mayumi Osada

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
mayumi@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Gender and Science, Science, Technology and Society

Renan Gonçalves Leonel da Silva

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
rglsilva@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Science, Technology and Society, Science, Technology and Innovation Policies

Silvia Angélica Domingues de Carvalho

Researcher, DPCT
Job Role: Researcher
sadcarvalho@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Technological Change, Innovation Indicators, Bioenergy, Climate Change, Economics