Alice Bosco Santos

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
alicebosco@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2388 Room 344
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Environmental Geochemistry, Isotopic Geochemistry, Analytical Geochemistry, Paleoclimate, Paleoenvironment

Alireza Ilbeigi

Postdoc, DPCT
Job Role: PosDoc
ailbeigi@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2388 Room 344

Ana Maria Nunes Gimenez

Postdoc, DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
anamarianunesgimenez@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Higher Education Systems, Higher Education and Local Development, University-Society Relations, Conceptual Evolution and Third Mission Practices, Labour Relations, Innovation, Intellectual Property and Competitive Law

Ederson do Nascimento

Postdoc, DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
edersonnn@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Mapping and analysis of urban socio-spatial inequalities, Geological Cartography

Fernando Campos Mesquita

Postdoc, DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
fcmesquita@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economic Geography, Geography of Industry, Agrarian Geography

Francisco Romério Abrantes Júnior

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
romeriof@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Stratigraphy, Sedimentology

Gustavo Macedo de Paula Santos

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
gustavomps@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Analytical Geochemistry

Jerusa Schneider

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
jerusasc@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2580 Room 340
Area(s) of Interest: Geochemistry, Microbial Ecology, Climate Change

Márcia Maria Tait Lima

Postdoc, DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
marciatait@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2388 Room 344
Area(s) of Interest: Philosophy of Science and Technology, Social Studies of Science and Technology, Feminist Theories, Social Movements, Social Technology, Social and environmental conflicts and gender, technology and communication relations

Rafael Delcourt de Seixas Ferreira

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
delcourt@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Paleozoology, Morphology, Biogeography, Biomechanics, Evolution

Rebeca Buzzo Feltrin

Postdoc, DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
rebeca@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy, Sociology of Knowledge, Sociology of Health

Rebeca Chiacchio Azevedo Fernandes

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
rchiacchio@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Teaching Practice, Teaching Innovation, Research Trends in the Teaching of Science, Teaching Geosciences in the early years of Primary Education, Environmental Education

Rebecca Del Papa Moreira Scafutto

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
rebecca.scafutto@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Remote Sensing

Rosa Elvira Correa Pabón

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
jrosa83@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geosciences, Environmental Geology, Hyperspectral Remote Sensing, Data Analysis, Multivariate Analysis, Reflectance Spectroscopy

Saeid Asadzadeh

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
saeid@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Remote Sensing, Geosciences

Thomaz Alvisi de Oliveira

Postdoc, DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
thomaz.oliveira@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geosystems and Landscapes, Cartography and Geomorphological Mapping, Integrated Watershed Analysis, Environmental planning

Vânia Maria Nunes dos Santos

Postdoc, DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
vanianunes@ige.unicamp.br
Line(s) of Research: Geoethics, Geoconservation, Geoheritage, Citizenship and Environmental Legislation
Area(s) of Interest: Education in Geosciencies, Environmental Sciences, Environmental Education, Geoconservation and geoheritage