Alexandre Cruz Sanchetta

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
alecruz@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geostatistics, Multivariate Analysis, Independent component analysis

Alice Bosco Santos

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
alicebosco@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2388 Room 344
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Environmental Geochemistry, Isotopic Geochemistry, Analytical Geochemistry, Paleoclimate, Paleoenvironment

Allison Bezerra Oliveira

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
bzr@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economic Geography, Population geography, Regional Geography, Urban Geography

Alysson Fernandes Mazoni

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
afmazoni@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Ciência de dados, Economic Geography, Science, Technology and Society, Políticas

Ana Clara Braga de Souza

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
souzaana@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geosciences, Geotecnologias, Remote Sensing, Geologia do Petróleo

Arquimedes Belo Paiva

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
abelo@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Governança da Ciência e Tecnologia, Divulgação Científica, Estudos Sociais em Ciência e Tecnologia

Carla Ladeira Pimentel Águas

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: PosDoc
caguas@unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2581 Room 342
Area(s) of Interest: Epistemology, Post-Colonialism, Ecology of Knowledge, Traditional Communities

Edgar Barassa

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
ebarassa@unicamp.br

Fernando Campos Mesquita

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
fcmesquita@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economic Geography, Geography of Industry, Agrarian Geography

Francisco Romério Abrantes Júnior

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
romeriof@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geology, Stratigraphy, Sedimentology

Gustavo Souza Valladares

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
vallada@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Pedologia, Levantamentos de Solos, Geoprocessing

Jerusa Schneider

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
jerusasc@ige.unicamp.br +55 19 3521-2580 Room 340
Area(s) of Interest: Geochemistry, Microbial Ecology, Climate Change

José Arilson Xavier de Souza

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
arilsonx@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geografia Cultural, Geografia do Turismo, Teaching of Geography

José Maria Trajano Vieira

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
ztrajano@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Etnologia Indígena, Antropologia Pericial, Fronteiras, Amazônia, Ciência, Tecnologia e Movimentos Sociais, Public Policies

Judite de Azevedo do Carmo

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
jju@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Relação campo e cidade, Cidade e espaço urbano, Vulnerabilidade socioambiental, Dinâmicas socioespaciais

Karen Esteves Fernandes Pinto

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
karenefp@unicamp.br

Lady Tatiana Bermúdez Rodríguez

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: PostDoc
ladytb@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Scientific and Technological Policy, Management of Technology and Innovation

Lisandra Pereira Lamoso

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
lamoso@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Geography, Economics

Mait Bertollo

Section/Department: DGEO
Job Role: Postdoc
bertollo@unicamp.br

Mariane Santos Françoso

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
marianef@unicamp.br

Marta Henriques Jácomo

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
mjacomo@unicamp.br

Matheus Leite de Campos

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
matleite@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurial/Innovative ecosystems, Innovation

Nicole Martins de March

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
nicmarck@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Jornalismo científico, Comunicação, Ciência e Jornalismo

Priscila Emerich Souza

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: PostDoc
pesouza@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Oceanography, Geochronology, Applied Geophysics, Limnology

Rafael Delcourt de Seixas Ferreira

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
delcourt@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Paleozoology, Morphology, Biogeography, Biomechanics, Evolution

Rebecca Del Papa Moreira Scafutto

Section/Department: DGRN
Job Role: Postdoc
rebecca.scafutto@ige.unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Remote Sensing

Vanessa de Lima Avanci

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
vlavanci@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Innovation, Energia, Sustentabilidade

Yohanna Vieira Juk

Section/Department: DPCT
Job Role: Postdoc
yjuk@unicamp.br
Area(s) of Interest: Economics of Innovation, Public Policies, Política de inovação